Church Calendar

Upcoming Events:

  • Sun. May 27 – Memorial Day Worship Service with Hymn Sing
  • Sun, June 3 – Confirmation Sunday
  • Sun, June 10 – Celebration Sunday – recognize our Sunday School teachers & students and Grads
  • Wed, June 13 – American Red Cross Blood Drive 12-6 pm
  • Sun, June 17 – Father’s Day Worship Service and the first meeting of Meet Me At The River Summer Outdoor Sunday School program
  • Sun, June 24 – Worship Service & Strengthen The Church Special Offering
  • Sun, July 1 – Summer Worship Hours begin – 9:30 am
  • Tues, July 24 – RCC goes to a Lake Monsters Game (Hot Dog Heaven)
  • Sat. Aug 18 – RCC goes to a Lake Monsters Game (Fireworks)
  • Sun, Aug 26 – Blessing of the Backpacks & worship returns to 10 am.
  • Sun, Sept 2 – Annual Round Church Pilgrimage service 10 am
  • Sun, Sept 9 – Blessing of the Animals outdoor service 10 am (Fellowship Hall in case of rain)
  • Sun, Sept 16 – First day of Sunday School, worship 10 am
  • Wed, Oct 3 – 71st Annual Chicken Pie Supper – tickets on sale starting September 1